I love cricket.

I love cricket and I love my girly gang.

I am the leader of  my girl gang and make them get tuned to this sports and now everyone is as crazy as I am. Normally we know that the guy likes cricket and his girl hates it and doesn’t let him watch it. In our case it is the opposite. I make all the arrangements to make sure I don’t miss a game. We hangout in malls, hangout in clubs, before eventually  getting sick of it so we used sit in some calm and serene places which I liked a lot. But then suddenly I realized Asia Cup is coming up and if we kept hanging out at the places we go then I won’t even get a chance to see a glimpse of the match.

So somehow I used to give excuse ever time there was a match and we used to end up in a sports bar watching match on that big screen. Now its was big series so you can understand how much lie and excuses I would have had to come up every time there was match. Well this years IPL seems to be very interesting with all predictions going wrong and literally every player contributing to the game. #kannakeepcalm and watch the game.

Now, I can choose any place and watch cricket on the go. Thank you StarSports.com

This post is a part of Cricket just got better! Activity by starsports.com in association with BlogAdda.com.

Leave a Reply

